Search Icon

Contacts

Agriculture

Contacts

Beef Advisers based in four of the DAERA Direct Offices, facilitate Business Development Groups, providing technical resources.

Beef Technologists at Greenmount Campus, support technology projects and programmes, Technology Demonstration Farms and Farm Innovation Visits.

Paul-McHenry


Key contact:

Paul McHenry
Head of Beef and Sheep
Paul.McHenry@daera-ni.gov.uk

Beef Advisers

Darryl Boyd
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Darryl.Boyd@daera-ni.gov.uk

Francis-Breen

Francis Breen
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Francis.Breen@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ciaran Hamill

Ciaran Hamill
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Ciaran.Hamill@daera-ni.gov.uk

John-Moore

John Moore
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
John.Moore@daera-ni.gov.uk

Default-Team-Photo

John Sands
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
John.Sands@daera-ni.gov.uk

Beef Technologists

Default-Team-Photo

Graeme Campbell
Senior Technologist (Agriculture)
Graeme.Campbell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Steven-Johnston

Steven Johnston
Senior Technologist (Agriculture)
Steven.Johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk