Search Icon

Contacts

Agriculture

Contacts

Dairy Advisers based in four of the DAERA Direct Offices, facilitate Business Development Groups, providing technical resources.

Dairy Technologists at Greenmount Campus, support technology projects and programmes, Technology Demonstration Farms and Farm Innovation Visits.

Don Morrow, Head of Dairy, Pigs, Poultry and Crops at CAFRE Greenmount campus


Key contact:

Don Morrow
Head of Dairy, Pigs, Poultry and Crops
Don.Morrow@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dairy Advisers

Alan-Agnew

Alan Agnew
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Coleraine area
Alan.Agnew@daera-ni.gov.uk

Olwen-Gormley

Olwen Gormley
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Omagh area
Olwen.Gormley@daera-ni.gov.uk

Alan Hopps
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Armagh area
Alan.Hopps@daera-ni.gov.uk

Mark Scott

Mark Scott
Senior Adviser (Agriculture)
Newtownards area
Mark.Scott@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dairy Technologists

Martin Mulholland
Senior Technologist (Agriculture)
Martin.Mulholland@daera-ni.gov.uk