Search Icon

Our Campuses


Our campuses

The College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise (CAFRE) has three campuses; Greenmount (Antrim), Loughry (Cookstown) and Enniskillen. Each campus offers excellent facilities to deliver education and business support.
Greenmount Campus

Greenmount Campus is the centre of all things green – that’s agricultural, horticultural and environmental providing an idyllic rural setting…

Loughry Campus

The primary objective of Loughry Campus is to develop learners’ skills and competitiveness through education, training, business and technology programmes…

Enniskillen Campus

At Enniskillen Campus you’ll find indoor and outdoor arenas for all aspects of equitation. In the racing yard we give…

Join the CAFRE community

Discover what’s new on our social accounts: