Staff

PleaseĀ use the panel on the left to search for staff.

Senior Management

Martin McKendry

Martin McKendry

College Director Greenmount Campus

martin.mckendry@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Sam Kennedy

Dr Sam Kennedy

Head of Education Service Greenmount Campus

sam.kennedy@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Eric Long

Dr Eric Long

Head of Knowledge Advisory Service Greenmount Campus

eric.long@daera-ni.gov.uk

Joy Alexander

Joy Alexander

Head of Food Technology Development Loughry Campus

joy.alexander@daera-ni.gov.uk

Jim Freeburn

Jim Freeburn

Head of Beef and Sheep Technology Greenmount Campus

jim.freeburn@daera-ni.gov.uk

Seamus McAlinney

Seamus McAlinney

Head of Equine Enniskillen Campus

seamus.mcalinney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ian McCluggage

Ian McCluggage

Head of Intensive Livestock and Crops Technology Greenmount Campus

ian.mccluggage@daera-ni.gov.uk

Derek McDowell

Derek McDowell

Head of Food Education Loughry Campus

derek.mcdowell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Paul McHenry

Paul McHenry

Head of Agri Business Development Greenmount Campus

paul.mchenry@daera-ni.gov.uk

George Moffett

George Moffett

Head of Agriculture Education Greenmount Campus

george.moffett@daera-ni.gov.uk

Paul Mooney

Paul Mooney

Head of Horticulture Greenmount Campus

paul.mooney@daera-ni.gov.uk

James O’Boyle

James O’Boyle

Head of College Services Greenmount Campus

james.oboyle@daera-ni.gov.uk

Agriculture

Jim Freeburn

Jim Freeburn

Head of Beef and Sheep Technology Greenmount Campus

jim.freeburn@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ian McCluggage

Ian McCluggage

Head of Intensive Livestock and Crops Technology Greenmount Campus

ian.mccluggage@daera-ni.gov.uk

Paul McHenry

Paul McHenry

Head of Agri Business Development Greenmount Campus

paul.mchenry@daera-ni.gov.uk

George Moffett

George Moffett

Head of Agriculture Education Greenmount Campus

george.moffett@daera-ni.gov.uk

Alan Agnew

Alan Agnew

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

alan.agnew@daera-ni.gov.uk

Claire Anderson

Claire Anderson

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

claire.anderson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Robin Bolton

Robin Bolton

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

robin.bolton@daera-ni.gov.uk

Lorna Christie

Lorna Christie

Work-based Agriculture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

lorna.christie@daera-ni.gov.uk

Irene Downey

Irene Downey

FE Agriculture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

irene.downey@daera-ni.gov.uk

Olwen Gormley

Olwen Gormley

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

olwen.gormley@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ciaran Hamill

Ciaran Hamill

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

ciaran.hamill@daera-ni.gov.uk

Robert Hull

Robert Hull

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

robert.hull@daera-ni.gov.uk

Albert Johnston

Albert Johnston

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

albert.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk

Kenneth Johnston

Kenneth Johnston

Senior Industry Training Manager Greenmount Campus

kenneth.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Steven Johnston

Dr Steven Johnston

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

steven.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk

George Mathers

George Mathers

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

george.mathers@daera-ni.gov.uk

Jason McFerran

Jason McFerran

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

jason.mcferran@daera-ni.gov.uk

John Moore

John Moore

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

john.moore@daera-ni.gov.uk

Don Morrow

Don Morrow

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

don.morrow@daera-ni.gov.uk

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

mark.scott@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Kate Semple

Dr Kate Semple

HE Agriculture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

kate.semple@daera-ni.gov.uk

Siobhan Sheppard

Siobhan Sheppard

Senior Agriculture Adviser and Veterinary Nursing Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

siobhan.sheppard@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Norman Weatherup

Dr Norman Weatherup

Senior Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

norman.weatherup@daera-ni.gov.uk

Trevor Alcorn

Trevor Alcorn

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

trevor.alcorn@daera-ni.gov.uk

David Alexander

David Alexander

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

david.alexander@daera-ni.gov.uk

Darryl Boyd

Darryl Boyd

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

darryl.boyd@daera-ni.gov.uk

Christopher Breen

Christopher Breen

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

christopher.breen@daera-ni.gov.uk

Francis Breen

Francis Breen

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

francis.breen@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ann Brown

Ann Brown

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

ann.brown@daera-ni.gov.uk

Allister Calvin

Allister Calvin

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

allister.calvin@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Aidan Cushnahan

Dr Aidan Cushnahan

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

aidan.cushnahan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Gavin Duffy

Gavin Duffy

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

gavin.duffy@daera-ni.gov.uk

Michael Doherty

Michael Doherty

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

michael.doherty@daera-ni.gov.uk

Stephen Flanagan

Stephen Flanagan

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

stephen.flanagan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Michael Garvey

Michael Garvey

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

michael.garvey@daera-ni.gov.uk

Nigel Gould

Nigel Gould

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

nigel.gould@daera-ni.gov.uk

Brian Hanthorn

Brian Hanthorn

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

brian.hanthorn@daera-ni.gov.uk

John Hamilton

John Hamilton

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

john.hamilton@daera-ni.gov.uk

Gary Haslem

Gary Haslem

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

gary.haslem@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Mark Hawe

Dr Mark Hawe

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

mark.hawe@daera-ni.gov.uk

Philip Holdsworth

Philip Holdsworth

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

philip.holdsworth@daera-ni.gov.uk

Iain Johnston

Iain Johnston

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

iain.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk

Billy Keating

Billy Keating

Engineering Lecturer Greenmount Campus

william.keating@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr David Mackey

Dr David Mackey

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

david.mackey@daera-ni.gov.uk

Leigh McClean

Leigh McClean

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

leigh.mcclean@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Eileen McCloskey

Dr Eileen McCloskey

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

eileen.mccloskey@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ian McMaw

Ian McMaw

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

ian.mcmaw@daera-ni.gov.uk

Aveen McMullan

Aveen McMullan

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

aveen.mcmullan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Glynnis Mills

Glynnis Mills

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

glynnis.mills@daera-ni.gov.uk

Fergus Miskelly

Fergus Miskelly

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

fergus.miskelly@daera-ni.gov.uk

Zara Morrison

Zara Morrison

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

zara.morrison@daera-ni.gov.uk

Andrew Murray

Andrew Murray

Industry Training Manager Greenmount Campus

andrew.murray@daera-ni.gov.uk

Kevin O’Donnell

Kevin O’Donnell

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

kevin.o'donnell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Mark Poots

Mark Poots

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

mark.poots@daera-ni.gov.uk

Martin Reel

Martin Reel

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

martin.reel@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Alice Robson

Dr Alice Robson

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

alice.robson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Jane Sayers

Jane Sayers

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

jane.sayers@daera-ni.gov.uk

Jane Semple

Jane Semple

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

jane.semple@daera-ni.gov.uk

Wilbert Steen

Wilbert Steen

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

wilbert.steen@daera-ni.gov.uk

David Trimble

David Trimble

Agriculture Adviser Greenmount Campus

david.trimble@daera-ni.gov.uk

George Wallace

George Wallace

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

george.wallace@daera-ni.gov.uk

John Watson

John Watson

Agriculture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

john.watson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Michael Graham

Michael Graham

Farm Manager Greenmount Campus

michael.graham@daera-ni.gov.uk

William Archbold

William Archbold

Agriculture Instructor Greenmount Campus

william.acrhbold@daera-ni.gov.uk

Stephen Clyde

Stephen Clyde

Assistant Farm Manager Greenmount Campus

stephen.clyde@daera-ni.gov.uk

Laura Ervine

Laura Ervine

Agriculture Instructor Greenmount Campus

laura.ervine@daera-ni.gov.uk

Jim Fulton

Jim Fulton

Assistant Farm Manager Greenmount Campus

jim.fulton@daera-ni.gov.uk

Peter Gibson

Peter Gibson

Industry Training Instructor Greenmount Campus

peter.gibson@daera-ni.gov.uk

James Gillen

James Gillen

Industry Training Instructor Greenmount Campus

james.gillen@daera-ni.gov.uk

Stephen Girvan

Stephen Girvan

Agriculture Instructor Greenmount Campus

stephen.girvan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Martin McAleer

Martin McAleer

Industry Training Instructor Greenmount Campus

martin.mcaleer@daera-ni.gov.uk

Brian McAllister

Brian McAllister

Agriculture Instructor Greenmount Campus

brian.mcallister@daera-ni.gov.uk

Sean Mooney

Sean Mooney

Agriculture Instructor Greenmount Campus

sean.mooney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Gerard Nicholl

Gerard Nicholl

Agriculture Instructor Enniskillen Campus

gerard.nicholl@daera-ni.gov.uk

Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

Agriculture Instructor Greenmount Campus

steven.taylor@daera-ni.gov.uk

Equine

Seamus McAlinney

Seamus McAlinney

Head of Equine Enniskillen Campus

seamus.mcalinney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Jane Elliott

Jane Elliott

HE Equine Courses Manager Enniskillen Campus

jane.elliott@daera-ni.gov.uk

Connor Maguire

Connor Maguire

Facilities Director Enniskillen Campus

connor.maguire@daera-ni.gov.uk

Sharon McLaren

Sharon McLaren

FE Equine Courses Manager Enniskillen Campus

sharon.mclaren@daera-ni.gov.uk

Catherine Crowley

Catherine Crowley

Equine Lecturer Enniskillen Campus

catherine.crowley@daera-ni.gov.uk

Julie McSwiggan

Julie McSwiggan

Equine Lecturer Enniskillen Campus

julie.mcswiggan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ruth Moore

Ruth Moore

Equine Lecturer Enniskillen Campus

ruth.moore@daera-ni.gov.uk

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Equine Lecturer Enniskillen Campus

laura.smith@daera-ni.gov.uk

Shelley Stuart

Shelley Stuart

Equine Lecturer Enniskillen Campus

shelley.stuart@daera-ni.gov.uk

Laura Cuddy

Laura Cuddy

Equine Instructor Enniskillen Campus

laura.cuddy@daera-ni.gov.uk

Floristry

Paul Mooney

Paul Mooney

Head of Horticulture Greenmount Campus

paul.mooney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Caroline Mathers

Caroline Mathers

Floristry and FE Horticuture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

caroline.mathers@daera-ni.gov.uk

Anne Marie Grant

Anne Marie Grant

Floristry Lecturer Greenmount Campus

annemarie.grant@daera-ni.gov.uk

Food

Joy Alexander

Joy Alexander

Head of Food Technology Development Loughry Campus

joy.alexander@daera-ni.gov.uk

Derek McDowell

Derek McDowell

Head of Food Education Loughry Campus

derek.mcdowell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Catherine Devlin

Catherine Devlin

Senior Food Adviser Loughry Campus

catherine.devlin@daera-ni.gov.uk

Fiona Ferguson

Fiona Ferguson

Senior Food Adviser Loughry Campus

fiona.ferguson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Christine Haydock

Christine Haydock

Senior Food Adviser Loughry Campus

christine.haydock@daera-ni.gov.uk

Mary Ireland

Mary Ireland

Senior Food Lecturer and Packaging Technologist Loughry Campus

mary.ireland@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Roisin Lagan

Dr Roisin Lagan

Senior Food Adviser Loughry Campus

roisin.lagan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Nicola Kerr

Nicola Kerr

HE Food Courses Manager Loughry Campus

nicola.kerr@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Raymond Martin

Dr Raymond Martin

Senior Food Adviser Loughry Campus

raymond.martin@daera-ni.gov.uk

Teresa McCarney

Teresa McCarney

Facilities Director Loughry Campus

teresa.mccarney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Rosemary McKee

Dr Rosemary McKee

Senior Food Adviser Loughry Campus

rosemary.mckee@daera-ni.gov.uk

Peter Simpson

Peter Simpson

FE Food Courses Manager Loughry Campus

peter.simpson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Gary Andrews

Gary Andrews

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

gary.andrews@daera-ni.gov.uk

Des Brady

Des Brady

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

des.brady@daera-ni.gov.uk

Rosemary Brennan

Rosemary Brennan

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

rosemary.brennan@daera-ni.gov.uk

Adele Dallas

Adele Dallas

Food Lecturer and Placement Co-ordinator Loughry Campus

adele.dallas@daera-ni.gov.uk

Tony Duffy

Tony Duffy

Food Lecturer and Packaging Technologist Loughry Campus

tony.duffy@daera-ni.gov.uk

Valerie Finlay

Valerie Finlay

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

valerie.finlay@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dominic Gallagher

Dominic Gallagher

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

dominic.gallagher@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ronald Gardiner

Ronald Gardiner

Food Lecturer and Packaging Technologist Loughry Campus

ronald.gardner@daera-ni.gov.uk

Caroline Hammond

Caroline Hammond

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

caroline.hammond@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ian Hassard

Ian Hassard

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

ian.hassard@daera-ni.gov.uk

Leona Hawkes

Leona Hawkes

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

leona.hawkes@daera-ni.gov.uk

Claire Heaney

Claire Heaney

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

claire.heaney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Claire Heron

Claire Heron

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

claire.heron@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ruth Hogg

Ruth Hogg

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

ruth.hogg@daera-ni.gov.uk

Ruth Hyndman

Ruth Hyndman

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

ruth.hydnman@daera-ni.gov.uk

Alan Johnston

Alan Johnston

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

alan.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk

Audrey Kelly

Audrey Kelly

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

audrey.kelly@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Shirley Malcolmson

Dr Shirley Malcolmson

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

shirley.malcolmson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Nicola McClean

Nicola McClean

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

nicola.mcclean@daera-ni.gov.uk

Peggy McVey

Peggy McVey

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

peggy.mcvey@daera-ni.gov.uk

Clare Millar

Clare Millar

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

clare.millar@daera-ni.gov.uk

Hayley O’Neill

Hayley O’Neill

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

hayley.o'neill@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dermott Rodgers

Dermott Rodgers

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

dermott.rodgers@daera-ni.gov.uk

Victoria Shiels

Victoria Shiels

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

victoria.shiels@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Gillian Stevenson

Dr Gillian Stevenson

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

gillian.stevenson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Roisin Talbot

Roisin Talbot

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

roisin.talbot@daera-ni.gov.uk

Deborah Whinnery

Deborah Whinnery

Food Adviser Loughry Campus

deborah.whinnery@daera-ni.gov.uk

Donna Wilson

Donna Wilson

Food Lecturer Loughry Campus

donna.wilson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Emanuele Armaforte

Dr Emanuele Armaforte

Food Technician Loughry Campus

emanuele.armaforte@daera-ni.gov.uk

Frances Bateson

Frances Bateson

Microbiology Technician Loughry Campus

frances.bateson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Hazel Boyd

Hazel Boyd

Food Technician Loughry Campus

hazel.boyd@daera-ni.gov.uk

Wesley Currie

Wesley Currie

Chemistry Technician Loughry Campus

wesley.currie@daera-ni.gov.uk

Wesley Foster

Wesley Foster

Chemistry Technician Loughry Campus

wesley.foster@daera-ni.gov.uk

Paddy Kelly

Paddy Kelly

Food Technician Loughry Campus

patrick.kelly@daera-ni.gov.uk

David Lockhart

David Lockhart

Packaging Technician Loughry Campus

david.lockhart@daera-ni.gov.uk

Pat McTeague

Pat McTeague

Food Technician Loughry Campus

pat.mcteague@daera-ni.gov.uk

Lesa Steele

Lesa Steele

Food Technician Loughry Campus

lesa.steele@daera-ni.gov.uk

Horticulture

Paul Mooney

Paul Mooney

Head of Horticulture Greenmount Campus

paul.mooney@daera-ni.gov.uk

Paul Campbell

Paul Campbell

Work-based Horticulture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

paul.campbell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Kieran Lavelle

Kieran Lavelle

Senior Horticulture Adviser Greenmount Campus

kieran.lavelle@daera-ni.gov.uk

Caroline Mathers

Caroline Mathers

Floristry and FE Horticuture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

caroline.mathers@daera-ni.gov.uk

Claire Woods

Claire Woods

HE Horticulture Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

claire.woods@daera-ni.gov.uk

Berta Cunha

Berta Cunha

Horticulture Adviser Greenmount Campus

berta.cunha@daera-ni.gov.uk

Keith Jeffers

Keith Jeffers

Horticulture Lecturer Greenmount Campus

keith.jeffers@daera-ni.gov.uk

Alan McIlveen

Alan McIlveen

Horticulture Instructor Greenmount Campus

alan.mcilveen@daera-ni.gov.uk

Martin Wooster

Martin Wooster

Horticulture Instructor Greenmount Campus

martin.wooster@daera-ni.gov.uk

Land-based Engineering

George Moffett

George Moffett

Head of Agriculture Education Greenmount Campus

george.moffett@daera-ni.gov.uk

Billy Keating

Billy Keating

Engineering Lecturer Greenmount Campus

william.keating@daera-ni.gov.uk

William Richmond

William Richmond

Engineering Lecturer Greenmount Campus

william.richmond@daera-ni.gov.uk

Selwyn Graham

Selwyn Graham

Engineering Instructor Greenmount Campus

selwyn.graham@daera-ni.gov.uk

Alan Irvine

Alan Irvine

Engineering Instructor Greenmount Campus

alan.irvine@daera-ni.gov.uk

Steven Wallace

Steven Wallace

Engineering Instructor Greenmount Campus

steven.wallace@daera-ni.gov.uk

Veterinary Nursing

Paul McHenry

Paul McHenry

Head of Agri Business Development Greenmount Campus

paul.mchenry@daera-ni.gov.uk

Siobhan Sheppard

Siobhan Sheppard

Senior Agriculture Adviser and Veterinary Nursing Courses Manager Greenmount Campus

siobhan.sheppard@daera-ni.gov.uk

Postgraduate Courses

Paul McHenry

Paul McHenry

Head of Agri Business Development Greenmount Campus

paul.mchenry@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dr Finbarr Daly

Dr Finbarr Daly

Postgraduate Courses Manager Loughry Campus

finbarr.daly@daera-ni.gov.uk

Kevin Henry

Kevin Henry

Postgraduate Courses Lecturer Loughry Campus

kevin.henry@daera-ni.gov.uk

Gareth Wadsworth

Gareth Wadsworth

Postgraduate Courses Lecturer Loughry Campus

gareth.wadsworth@daera-ni.gov.uk

Support Staff

James O’Boyle

James O’Boyle

Head of College Services Greenmount Campus

james.oboyle@daera-ni.gov.uk

Colin Alexander

Colin Alexander

Facilities Director Greenmount Campus

colin.alexander@daera-ni.gov.uk

Deirdre Cooper

Deirdre Cooper

Recruitment Manager Loughry Campus

deirdre.cooper@daera-ni.gov.uk

Adrian Quinn

Adrian Quinn

Quality Management Co-ordinator Loughry Campus

adrian.quinn@daera-ni.gov.uk

Sandra Witherspoon

Sandra Witherspoon

Senior Marketing Manager Loughry Campus

sandra.witherspoon@daera-ni.gov.uk

Dean McCoy

Dean McCoy

Education Adviser Greenmount Campus

dean.mccoy@daera-ni.gov.uk

Liz Simpson

Liz Simpson

Education Adviser Loughry Campus

liz.simpson@daera-ni.gov.uk

Heather Thornton

Heather Thornton

Marketing Manager Loughry Campus

heather.thornton@daera-ni.gov.uk

Alison Young

Alison Young

Student Support Officer Greenmount Campus

alison.young@daera-ni.gov.uk

Janice Ewing

Janice Ewing

Librarian Greenmount Campus

janice.ewing@daera-ni.gov.uk

Stephanie McCloskey

Stephanie McCloskey

Librarian Loughry Campus

stephanie.mccloskey@daera-ni.gov.uk

Barry Kelly

Barry Kelly

Accommodation Manager Greenmount Campus

barry.kelly@daera-ni.gov.uk

Phyllis McKenna

Phyllis McKenna

Assistant Librarian Greenmount Campus

phyllis.mcckenna@daera-ni.gov.uk

Judith Mullan

Judith Mullan

Accommodation Manager Loughry Campus

judith.mullan@daera-ni.gov.uk